Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

Monday, January 05, 2015

Friday, December 05, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Beartaur



A warrior and a bear are cursed to switch bodies and travel the land as heroes-for-hire.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Witch's Dark



A book cover for Ken Davis.

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Bill Murray

"Any regrets?" "....maybe Garfield."

Friday, July 25, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Thursday, July 03, 2014

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Red Riding Viz Dev 2012













I took a class in 2012 taught by Armand Balthazar. I was kind of unhappy with how it turned out so I didn't post it, but now I don't care any more.

Dolphin Disguise


Thursday, June 05, 2014

Fraser Davidson Tutorial


Using Skillshare.com to learn some animation in After Effects from the super talented Fraser Davidson. Good stuff!

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Dancing Bear

My friend Tara Mueller made this amazing sculpture for my birthday. With the financial help of my lovely, talented co-workers. Check out her tumblr!







Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Cat Wizard!



A painting I've been working on after work. The cat wizard has bestowed an enchanted mouse lure upon the children. It will help them in their journey.

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Bravest Warrior #22


My first cover for Bravest Warriors #22!